Under Graduate Study  
 
 
 
  Department of Computer Science
 
       
  Department Structure | Office of the Dean
       
       
   
 
Dean
 
Sun Setha
 
Tel: (855)12 523 768
E_mail: setha@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
 
Database Administrator
 
Sith Borin
 
Tel: (855)12 557 302
E_mail: borinto@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
 
Database Sub Administrator
 
Bou Chhun
 
Tel: (855)16 333 188
E_mail: bouchhun@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
 
Designer
 
Suy Vantha
 
Tel: (855)17 575 871
E_mail: vantha@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
 
Lab Manager
 
Thiv Savun
 
Tel: (855)12 691 992
E_mail: savun@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
 
Data Entry
 
Uon Meng An
 
Tel: (855)89 848 287
E_mail: mengan@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
 
Data Entry
 
Chhoun Viecheth Theary
 
Tel: (855)11 610 093
E_mail: theary@aeu.edu.kh
 
     
   
 
Assistant Lab
 
Chin Dany
 
Tel: (855)17 577 278
E_mail: dany@aeu.edu.kh
 
   
     
   
  Assistant Database
   
  Khan Sokha
   
  Tel: (855)92 886 263
  E_mail: khan_sokha@aeu.edu.kh
   
   
     
     
  Assistant Lecturer + Lab
   
  Sun Tangheng
   
  Tel: (855)17 689 899
  E_mail: sun_tangheng@aeu.edu.kh
   
   
     
 
       
 
 
         
 
 
  Last modified March 11, 2011
Best viewed with IE 5+, Mozilla Firefox (1024x768 px)
©2011 Asia Euro University, Cambodia
All Rights Reserved